EMP Coalition members

Hon. Newt Gingrich, Former Speaker of the House, Honorary Co-Chairman

Hon. R. James Woolsey, Former Director of Central Intelligence,

Honorary Co-Chairman

Hon. Allen West

Amb. Henry Cooper, High Frontier

David Bellavia, EMPact America

Avi Schnurr, Electronic Infrastructure Security Council

William Forstchen, Author, One Second After

Brian Kennedy, Claremont Institute

Bronius Cikotas, Member, EMP Threat Commission

Chris Beck, Electronic Infrastructure Security Council

Frank Gaffney, Center for Security Policy

Chuck Manto, InfraGard

Cindy Ayers, Center for Strategic Leadership

Clare Lopez, Center for Security Policy

Cliff May, Foundation for Defense of Democracy

Lieutenant Gen. William Boykin, Family Research Council

George Baker, Member, EMP Threat Commission

James Carafano, Heritage Foundation

Ken Timmerman, Foundation for Democracy in Iran

Michael Del Rosso, Former Chairman, IEEE-USA Critical

Infrastructure Protection Committee

Michael Maloof, Author, A Nation Forsaken: EMP: The Escalating Threat of an American Catastrophe

Peter Huessy, American Foreign Policy Council

Peter Pry, Executive Director, EMP Threat Commission

Hon. Andrea Boland, Maine House of Representatives

Rev. Lou Shelton, Traditional Values Coalition

Ross Howarth, EMPact America

Tom Popik, Foundation for Resilient Societies