Terry Elkes Sacred Honor Award

Launched in 2005 and named after Terry Elkes, a founding member of the Center’s Board of Regents, the Terry Elkes Sacred Honor Award is a tribute to those who, directly and through their generous support of the Center, make possible the defense and advance of freedom.

2005: The Davis Foundation

2006: David Luke III

2007: Eugene Grant

2008: Jack Templeton

2009: Barbara Winston

2010: Joseph W. Donner

2011: E. Miles Prentice III

2012: The Lynde and Harry Bradley Foundation

2014: Ambassador Bruce Gelb

2015: Irwin Hochberg

2018: T. Boone Pickens